You are here: Home Councils / Committees Pastoral



The purpose of the Parish Pastoral Council is to identify and respond to the spiritual and human needs of our community, and to provide a peaceful friendly environment for the growth of our faith. The council also will develop and maintain the mission statement to give focus to and provide direction for the works of our parishes. We provide a central base of coordination that will enable better cooperation and communication between the groups and committees of the parishes. We are informed of and work within Green Bay Diocesan policies. Finally, we serve as the primary consultative body of the parishes to the pastor in identifying parish needs and working toward parish goals.

Current Council Members

Mary Ellen Kane - Trustee Secretary

Jim Mrotek - President

Jeff Van Rens

Karen Coppersmith

Greg Winiecki - Holy Trinity Trustee Secretary

Carrie Brice

Carl Nelson - Holy Trinity

Fr Kevin Ori - Pastor

If you are interested in learning more about a committee or would like to become involved, please contact the parish office at 863-5256.

The Our Father

Our Father, who art in heaven, hallowed be thy name, thy kingdom come, thy will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread, and forgive us our trespasses, as we forgive those who trespass against us, and lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. Amen

Hail Mary

Hail, Mary! Full of grace, The Lord is with thee, Blessed are thou among women, and blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus. Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now, and at the hour of our death. Amen

Glory Be

Glory be to the Father, and to the Son, and to the Holy Spirit, as it was in the beginning, is now, and ever shall be, world without end. Amen