You are here: Home Councils / Committees Finance

Finance Council

Members of the Finance Council advise the pastor in financial matters for the parish. They develop a yearly budget and plan for the wise use of parish resources. Meetings are held six times per year. In addition to the two trustees, who are elected to this council, other members are appointed. Current members include:

  • Rick Knoflicek, Chairperson
  • Glenn Steinhorst, Secretary Trustee
  • Jane Hertel, Treasurer Trustee
  • Donna Duckart, Secretary
  • Mike Taddy, Member 
  • Kristi Buhr, Member 
  • Missy Brady, Member
  • Debbie Lyons, Bookkeeper, Ex Officio

The Our Father

Our Father, who art in heaven, hallowed be thy name, thy kingdom come, thy will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread, and forgive us our trespasses, as we forgive those who trespass against us, and lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. Amen

Hail Mary

Hail, Mary! Full of grace, The Lord is with thee, Blessed are thou among women, and blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus. Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now, and at the hour of our death. Amen

Glory Be

Glory be to the Father, and to the Son, and to the Holy Spirit, as it was in the beginning, is now, and ever shall be, world without end. Amen